Advisement Hours Fall 2019

UNDERGRADUATE ART HISTORY ADVISING

UNDERGRADUATE ART HISTORY ADVISING DIRECTOR:
Wen-shing Chou
  wchou@hunter.cuny.edu

UNDERGRADUATE ART HISTORY MAJOR ADVISOR:
Kim de Beaumont  kdebeaum@hunter.cuny.edu, Room 11061 HN
Tuesdays 1:00pm-2:30pm, (My Advisor Appts & Drop-Ins)
Thursdays 1:00pm-2:00pm, (My Advisor Appts & Drop-Ins)
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Maria Loh ml3120@hunter.cuny.edu, Room 11061 HN
Wednesdays 5:00pm-6:30pm, (Email Appts & Drop-Ins)
Thursdays 5:00pm-6:30pm, (Email Appts & Drop-Ins)

UNDERGRADUATE ART HISTORY INTERNSHIP DIRECTOR/ADVISOR:
Lynda Klich lklich@hunter.cuny.edu, Room 11092HN
Tuesdays 5:00pm-6:00pm (Appts & Drop-Ins)

COMMUNICATION STUDIO MENTORS: TBA


UNDERGRADUATE STUDIO ART ADVISING

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIO ART ADVISING DIRECTOR:
Andrea Blum  andreablum@earthlink.net

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIO ART MAJOR ADVISORS:

Laura Frantz lfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu, Room 11061HN
Tuesdays 2:00pm-4:00pm, (My Advisor Appts & Drop-Ins)
Wednesdays 10:00am-12:00pm (My Advisor Appts & Drop-Ins)
Schedule an Undergraduate Advising Appointment

Mary Valverde mary.a.valverde@gmail.com, Room 11061HN
Mondays 9:00am-12:00pm (Appts Only)
Wednesdays 1:00pm-4:00pm  (Appts Only)
Schedule an Undergraduate Advising Appointment

BFA STUDIO DIRECTOR/ADVISOR:
Tom Weaver  hweaver@hunter.cuny.edu 11093 HN
Wednesday Afternoons Only (By Email Appts Only)

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIO ART INTERNSHIP DIRECTOR/ADVISOR:
Jeff Mongrain jeffmongrai@hunter.cuny.edu | 917-797-8025 (Text or Call for Appt.)

 

GRADUATE ADVISING

All graduate advising by appointment only

MA, Art History Advising
Antonella Pelizzari,
Graduate Director and Advisor, MA Art History, apelizza@hunter.cuny.edu, HN 11091
Laura Frantzlfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu, 212-772-5052

MFA, Studio Advising
Hannah Schutzengel, 
hs1192@hunter.cuny.edu