UNDERGRADUATE ART HISTORY ADVISING

UNDERGRADUATE ART HISTORY DIRECTOR:
Tara Zanardi
  tzanardi@hunter.cuny.edu

UNDERGRADUATE ART HISTORY MAJOR ADVISORS:
Susanna Cole
     sc1257@hunter.cuny.edu, Room 11061HN
Wednesdays  9:30am-11:30am, (My Advisor Appts & Drop-Ins)

Harper Montgomery  hmontgom@hunter.cuny.edu, Room 11061HN
Mondays   11:00am-1:00pm, (My Advisor Appts & Drop-Ins)

UNDERGRADUATE ART HISTORY INTERNSHIP DIRECTOR/ADVISOR:
Lynda Klich lklich@hunter.cuny.edu, Room 11092HN
Thursdays 4:00pm-5:30pm  (Appts & Drop-Ins)


UNDERGRADUATE STUDIO ART ADVISING

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIO DIRECTOR
Andrea Blum  andreablum@earthlink.net

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIO ART MAJOR ADVISORS:
Anastasia Davis    ada0002@hunter.cuny.edu 10am-6pm
Elizabeth Lewin   elewin@hunter.cuny.edu

Sarah Hollars    shollars@hunter.cuny.edu, Room 11061HN
Mondays  2:00pm-3:30pm, (My Advisor Appts & Confirmed Email Appts Only)
Wednesdays 3:00pm-4:00pm (Drop-Ins)

Katerina Lanfranco    katerina.lanfranco@gmail.com, Room 11061HN
Tuesdays  1:30pm-3:30pm, (My Advisor Appts & Confirmed Email Appts Only)
Tuesdays 3:30pm-4:00pm (Drop-Ins)

Tom Weaver    hweaver@hunter.cuny.edu, Room 11093HN
Wednesdays  12:00pm-1:00pm, (My Advisor Appts, Confirmed Email Appts Only & Drop-Ins)  (1st Priority is Given to Appointments)

GRADUATE ADVISING

All graduate advising by appointment only

MA, Art History Advising
Laura Frantzlfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu, 212-772-5052
Monday 10am – 6pm
Wednesday 10am – 6pm
Friday 2pm – 6pm

MFA, Studio Advising
Sarah Hollars, shollars@hunter.cuny.edu, 212-650-3778
MondayWednesday 10am-6pm