UNDERGRADUATE ART HISTORY ADVISING

UNDERGRADUATE ART HISTORY DIRECTOR:
Wen-shing Chou
  wchou@hunter.cuny.edu

UNDERGRADUATE ART HISTORY MAJOR ADVISOR:
Kim de Beaumont  kdebeaum@hunter.cuny.edu, Room 11061 HN
Thursdays 2:00pm-4:30pm, (My Advisor Appts & Drop-Ins)

Maria Loh ml3120@hunter.cuny.edu, Room 11061HN
Tuesdays 5:00pm-6:00pm, (My Advisor Appts & Drop-Ins)
Wednesdays 2:00pm-3:30pm, (My Advisor Appts & Drop-Ins)
(No Advisement for Prof. Loh on 9/12, 10/10/ 11/14 & 12/12)

UNDERGRADUATE ART HISTORY INTERNSHIP DIRECTOR/ADVISOR:
Lynda Klich lklich@hunter.cuny.edu, Room 11092HN
Tuesdays 5:00pm-6:00pm (Appts & Drop-Ins)

COMMUNICATION STUDIO MENTORS (STARTING SEPTEMBER 24TH ):
Annie Sharpe    Room 11061HN     Mondays 6:45pm-7:45pm

Zoe Coyle     Room 11061HN     Wednesdays 10:00am-11:00am

Daniela Mayer     Room 11061HN     Thursdays 5:30pm-6:30pm


UNDERGRADUATE STUDIO ART ADVISING

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIO DIRECTOR
Andrea Blum  andreablum@earthlink.net

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIO ART MAJOR ADVISOR:

Laura Frantz lfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu, Room 11061HN
Mondays 9:00am-11:00am, (My Advisor Appts & Drop-Ins)
Fridays 1:00pm-3:00pm (My Advisor Appts & Drop-Ins)
Click Here to Schedule an Undergraduate Advising Appointment

Sarah Hollars    shollars@hunter.cuny.edu, Room 11061HN
Mondays 2:00pm-3:30pm, (My Advisor Appts)
Wednesdays 4:00pm-6:00pm (My Advisor Appts)
Click Here to Schedule an Undergraduate Advising Appointment

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIO ART INTERNSHIP DIRECTOR/ADVISOR:
Joel Carreiro joelcarreiro@gmail.com (Confirmed Email Appts Only)
Mondays 4:00pm-5:00pm (Appts & Drop-Ins)

BFA STUDIO DIRECTOR/ADVISOR:
Tom Weaver hweaver@hunter.cuny.edu, Room 11093HN
Tuesdays (By Email Appts Only)
Thursdays 1:00pm-2:00pm, (By Email Appts Only), 205 Hudson, Tim’s Office Rm. 200

 

GRADUATE ADVISING

All graduate advising by appointment only

MA, Art History Advising
Laura Frantzlfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu, 212-772-5052
Monday 10am – 6pm
Wednesday 10am – 6pm
Friday 2pm – 6pm

MFA, Studio Advising
Sarah Hollars, shollars@hunter.cuny.edu, 212-650-3778
MondayWednesday 10am-6pm