FULL-TIME FACULTY

Drew Beattie Distinguished Lecturer,  beattie.drew@gmail.com

Andrea Blum Professor & Associate Chair of Studio Art, andreablum@earthlink.net

Daniel Bozhkov Associate Professor, bozhkovdaniel@gmail.com

A.K. Burns Professor, akburns@hunter.cuny.edu

Joel Carreiro Professor, joelcarreiro@gmail.com

Susan Crile Professor, scrile@gmail.com

Lisa Corinne Davis Professor & Head of Painting, lcdavis@hunter.cuny.edu

Constance De Jong Distinguished Lecturer, dejong.studio@gmail.com

Valerie Jaudon Professor, vjaudon@gmail.com

Reiner Leist Professor, rleist.hunter@gmail.com

Jeffrey Mongrain Professor, jmongrai@hunter.cuny.edu

Carrie Moyer  Associate Professor, Director of MFA Program, cmoyer@hunter.cuny.edu

Paul Ramirez Jonas   Associate Professor,  paul.ramirez.jonas@gmail.com

Juan Sanchez  Professor & Head of Graphics,  guaninsanchez@icloud.com

Alexandro Segade Professor, alexandrosegade@gmail.com

Nari Ward  Professor & Head of Sculpture, nari.ward@gmail.com,

Thomas Weaver  Professor, hweaver@hunter.cuny.edu

Brian Wood Professor & Head of Photography, brian@brianwoodstudio.com

Office Hours

 

Adjunct Faculty

Michael Berube, Adjunct Assistant Professor, berubelondon@gmail.com

Julia Bland, Adjunct Assistant Professor, julia.a.bland@gmail.com

Marissa Bluestone, Adjunct Assistant Professor, marissabluestone123@gmail.com

Jude Broughan, Adjunct Assistant Professor, jude.broughan@gmail.com

Peter Dudek, Adjunct Associate Professor, pdudek@hunter.cuny.edu

Oasa Duverney-Gasper, Adjunct Assistant Professor, oasaduverney@gmail.com

Sandra Fernandez, Adjunct Associate Professor, sebandos@yahoo.com

Laura Frantz, Adjunct Assistant Professor, lfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu

Julio Grinblatt, Adjunct Assistant Professor, jgrinbla@hunter.cuny.edu

Anthony Hawley, Adjunct Assistant Professor, anthonyhawley@gmail.com

Robert Hickman, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rob@hickmanindustries.com

E.J. Hauser, Adjunct Associate Professor, ejhauser@me.com

Marthe Keller, Adjunct Assistant Professor, marthe@keller-email.com

Lori Kent, Adjunct Associate Professor, lken@hunter.cuny.edu

Laura Sue King (Phillips), Adjunct Associate Professor, lafleurchien@gmail.com

Katerina Lanfranco, Adjunct Assistant Professor, katerina.lanfronco@gmail.com

Eric Jiaju Lee, Adjunct Assistant Professor, ericjiajulee@gmail.com

Rotem Linial, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rotemlinial@gmail.com

Cameron Martin, Adjunct Professor, cm4335@hunter.cuny.edu

Mary Mattingly, Adjunct Assistant Professor, mary.mattingly@gmail.com

Dave McKenzie, Adjunct Assistant Professor, dfom0@mac.com

Andrew Mockler, Adjunct Associate Professor, mock250@gmail.com

Steve Montgomery, Adjunct Assistant, montgomery.mfg@gmail.com

Colette Murphy, Adjunct Assistant Professor, colettemurphy44@gmail.com

Katie Murray, Adjunct Assistant Professor, k8tie.murray@gmail.com

Sana Musasama, Adjunct Associate Professor, musasama@hotmail.com

Matt Nolen, Adjunct Assistant Professor, nolen1nyc@aol.com

Jiyoung Park, Adjunct Assistant Professor, jiyoung.hunter@gmail.com

Samuel Roeck, Adjunct Assistant Professor, samuel.roeck@gmail.com

Michael Steger, Adjunct Assistant Professor, michaelsteger@optimum.net

Lynn Sullivan, Adjunct Associate Professor, sullivanhunter@gmail.com

Mary Valverde, Adjunct Assistant Professor, mary.a.valverde@gmail.com

Philomena Williamson, Adjunct Professor, pwmdr@aol.com

David Wilson, Adjunct Assistant Professor, djonwilson@gmail.com