FULL-TIME FACULTY

Andrea Blum Professor & Associate Chair of Studio Art, andreablum@earthlink.net

Daniel Bozhkov Associate Professor, bozhkovdaniel@gmail.com

A.K. Burns Distinguished Lecturer & New Genres Area Head, akburns@hunter.cuny.edu

Joel Carreiro Professor, joelcarreiro@gmail.com

Susan Crile Professor & Interim Graduate Director, MFA Program in Studio Art, scrile@gmail.com

Lisa Corinne Davis  Professor, lcdavis@hunter.cuny.edu

Valerie Jaudon Professor, vjaudon@gmail.com

Reiner Leist Professor & MFA Area Head for Photography, rleist.hunter@gmail.com

Jeffrey Mongrain Distinguished Professor & MFA Sculpture Area Head, jmongrai@hunter.cuny.edu

Carrie Moyer  MFA Director, Professor, cmoyer@hunter.cuny.edu

Paul Ramirez Jonas   Associate Professor,  paul.ramirez.jonas@gmail.com

Juan Sanchez  Professor,  guaninsanchez@icloud.com

Nari Ward  Distinguished Professor & Sculpture Area Head, nari.ward@gmail.com,

Thomas Weaver  Professor, hweaver@hunter.cuny.edu

Brian Wood Professor & Photography Area Head, brian@brianwoodstudio.com

Fall 2020 Faculty Office Hours

 

Adjunct Faculty

Michael Berube, Adjunct Assistant Professor, berubelondon@gmail.com

Felix Bernstein, Adjunct Assistant Professor, bernsteinfelix@gmail.com

Marissa Bluestone, Adjunct Assistant Professor, marissabluestone123@gmail.com

Rachelle Dang, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rachelledang@gmail.com

Peter Dudek, Adjunct Assistant Professor, pdudek@hunter.cuny.edu

Oasa Duverney-Gasper, Adjunct Assistant Professor, oasaduverney@gmail.com

Laura Frantz, Adjunct Assistant Professor, lfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu

Julio Grinblatt, Adjunct Assistant Professor, jgrinbla@hunter.cuny.edu

Anthony Hawley, Adjunct Assistant Professor, anthonyhawley@gmail.com

Robert Hickman, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rob@hickmanindustries.com

Peter Hoffmeister, Adjunct Assistant Professor, peter.hoffmeister.hunter@gmail.com

Marthe Keller, Adjunct Assistant Professor, marthe@keller-email.com

Lori Kent, Adjunct Assistant Professor, lken@hunter.cuny.edu

Laura Sue King, Adjunct Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Programs for Studio Art, lafleurchien@gmail.com

Katerina Lanfranco, Adjunct Assistant Professor, katerina.lanfranco@gmail.com

Eric Lee, Adjunct Assistant Professor, ericjiajulee@gmail.com

Rotem Linial, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rotemlinial@gmail.com

Rodrigo Lobos, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rodrigoloboshuber@gmail.com

Cameron Martin, Adjunct Assistant Professor, cameronmartinstudio@gmail.com

Dave McKenzie, Adjunct Assistant Professor, dfom0@mac.com

Steven Montgomery, Adjunct Assistant Professor, montgomery.mfg@gmail.com

Colette Murphy, Adjunct Assistant Professor, colettemurphy44@gmail.com

Katie Murray, Adjunct Assistant Professor, k8tiemurray@gmail.com

Sana Musasama, Adjunct Assistant Professor, musasama@hotmail.com

Dionis Ortiz, Adjunct Assistant Professor, dortizstudio@gmail.com

Shellyne Rodriguez, Adjunct Assistant Professor, shellynerodriguez@gmail.com

Samuel Roeck, Adjunct Assistant Professor, samuel.roeck@gmail.com

Emmy Thelander, Adjunct Assistant Professor, thelanderemmy@gmail.com

Mary Valverde, Adjunct Assistant Professor, mv55@hunter.cuny.edu

Philomena Williamson, Adjunct Assistant Professor, pwmdr@aol.com

David Wilson, Adjunct Assistant Professor, djonwilson@gmail.com