FULL-TIME FACULTY

Drew Beattie Distinguished Lecturer,  beattie.drew@gmail.com

Andrea Blum Professor & Associate Chair of Studio Art, andreablum@earthlink.net

Daniel Bozhkov Associate Professor, bozhkovdaniel@gmail.com

A.K. Burns Distinguished Lecturer & New Genres Area Head, akburns@hunter.cuny.edu

Joel Carreiro Professor, joelcarreiro@gmail.com

Susan Crile Professor, scrile@gmail.com

Lisa Corinne Davis  Professor, lcdavis@hunter.cuny.edu

Constance De Jong Distinguished Lecturer, dejong.studio@gmail.com

Valerie Jaudon Professor, vjaudon@gmail.com

Reiner Leist Professor & MFA Area Head for Photography, rleist.hunter@gmail.com

Jeffrey Mongrain Professor, jmongrai@hunter.cuny.edu

Carrie Moyer  MFA Director, Associate Professor, cmoyer@hunter.cuny.edu

Paul Ramirez Jonas   Associate Professor,  paul.ramirez.jonas@gmail.com

Juan Sanchez  Professor,  guaninsanchez@icloud.com

Alexandro Segade Distinguished Lecturer & Undergraduate Director alexandrosegade@gmail.com

Nari Ward  Distinguished Professor & Sculpture Area Head, nari.ward@gmail.com,

Thomas Weaver  Professor, hweaver@hunter.cuny.edu

Brian Wood Professor & Photography Area Head, brian@brianwoodstudio.com

Office Hours

 

Adjunct Faculty

Michael Berube, Adjunct Assistant Professor, berubelondon@gmail.com

Marissa Bluestone, Adjunct Assistant Professor, marissabluestone123@gmail.com

Oscar Cornejo, Adjunct Assisitant Professor, renecornejo@gmail.com

Peter Dudek, Adjunct Associate Professor, pdudek@hunter.cuny.edu

Oasa Duverney, Adjunct Assistant Professor, oasaduverney@gmail.com

Laura Frantz, Adjunct Assistant Professor, lfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu

Christina Freeman, Adjunct Assistant Professor, cfreeman.hunter@gmail.com

Julio Grinblatt, Adjunct Assistant Professor, jgrinbla@hunter.cuny.edu

Anthony Hawley, Adjunct Assistant Professor, anthonyhawley@gmail.com

Robert Hickman, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rob@hickmanindustries.com

Peter Hoffmeister, Adjunct Assistant Professor, peter.hoffmeister.hunter@gmail.com

Marthe Keller, Adjunct Assistant Professor, marthe@keller-email.com

Lori Kent, Adjunct Associate Professor, lken@hunter.cuny.edu

Laura Sue King (Phillips), Adjunct Associate Professor, lafleurchien@gmail.com

Dominika Ksel, Adjunct Assistant Professor, dominika.ksel@gmail.com

Katerina Lanfranco, Adjunct Assistant Professor, katerina.lanfronco@gmail.com

Eric Jiaju Lee, Adjunct Assistant Professor, ericjiajulee@gmail.com

Rotem Linial, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rotemlinial@gmail.com

Rodrigo Lobos, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rodrigoloboshuber@gmail.com

Cameron Martin, Adjunct Professor, cm4335@hunter.cuny.edu

Steve Montgomery, Adjunct Assistant, montgomery.mfg@gmail.com

Colette Murphy, Adjunct Assistant Professor, colettemurphy44@gmail.com

Katie Murray, Adjunct Assistant Professor, k8tiemurray@gmail.com

Sana Musasama, Adjunct Associate Professor, musasama@hotmail.com

Matt Nolen, Adjunct Assistant Professor, nolen1nyc@aol.com

Dionis Ortiz, Adjunct Assistant Professor, dortizstudio@gmail.com

Samuel Roeck, Adjunct Assistant Professor, samuel.roeck@gmail.com

Laurel Sparks, Adjunct Assistant Professor, lesparx@gmail.com

Meredyth Sparks, Adjunct Assistant Professor, ms8794@hunter.cuny.edu

Emmy Thelander, Adjunct Assistant Professor, thelanderemmy@gmail.com

Mary Valverde, Adjunct Assistant Professor, mary.a.valverde@gmail.com

Cullen Washington, Adjunct Associate Professor, cullen@cwashingtonstudio.com

Philomena Williamson, Adjunct Professor, pwmdr@aol.com

David Wilson, Adjunct Assistant Professor, djonwilson@gmail.com