FULL-TIME FACULTY

Drew Beattie Distinguished Lecturer,  beattie.drew@gmail.com

Andrea Blum Professor & Associate Chair of Studio Art, andreablum@earthlink.net

Daniel Bozhkov Associate Professor, bozhkovdaniel@gmail.com

Joel Carreiro Professor, joelcarreiro@gmail.com

Susan Crile Professor, scrile@gmail.com

Lisa Corinne Davis Professor & Head of Drawing, lcdavis@hunter.cuny.edu

Constance De Jong Distinguished Lecturer, dejong.studio@gmail.com

Gabriele Evertz  Professor,  gevertz1@earthlink.net

Valerie Jaudon Professor & Head of Painting, vjaudon@gmail.com

Reiner Leist Professor, rleist.hunter@gmail.com

Jeffrey Mongrain  Distinguished Professor & Head of Ceramics/MFA Sculpture, jmongrai@hunter.cuny.edu

Carrie Moyer  Associate Professor, Director of MFA Program, cmoyer@hunter.cuny.edu

Paul Ramirez Jonas   Associate Professor,  paul.ramirez.jonas@gmail.com

Juan Sanchez  Professor & Head of Graphics,  guaninsanchez@icloud.com,

Nari Ward  Professor & Head of Sculpture, nari.ward@gmail.com,

Thomas Weaver  Professor, hweaver@hunter.cuny.edu

Brian Wood Professor & Head of Photography, brian@brianwoodstudio.com

 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Michael Berube, Adjunct Assistant Professor, berubelondon@gmail.com

Jude Broughan, Adjunct Assistant Professor, jude.broughan@gmail.com

A.K. Burns, Adjunct Professor, ak@akburns.net

Peter Dudek, Adjunct Assistant Professor, pdudek@hunter.cuny.edu

Aleksandar Duravcevic, Adjunct Associate Professor, duravcevic@yahoo.com

Laura Frantz, Adjunct Assistant Professor, lfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu

Christina Freeman, Adjunct Assistant Professor, cfreeman.hunter@gmail.com

Julio Grinblatt, Adjunct Assistant Professor, jgrinbla@hunter.cuny.edu

EJ Hauser, Adjunct Assistant Professor, ejhauser@me.com

Robert Hickman, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rob@hickmanindustries.com

Kim Hoeckele, Adjunct Assistant Professor, khoeckele@gmail.com

Sarah Hollars, Adjunct Assistant Professor, shollars@hunter.cuny.edu

Marthe Keller, Adjunct Assistant Professor, marthe@keller-email.com

Lori Kent, Adjunct Assistant Professor, lken@hunter.cuny.edu

Laura Sue King (Phillips), Adjunct Associate Professor, lafleurchien@gmail.com

Katerina Lanfranco, Adjunct Assistant Professor, katerina.lanfronco@gmail.com

Eric Jiaju Lee, Adjunct Assistant Professor, ericjiajulee@gmail.com

Dave McKenzie, Adjunct Assistant Professor, dfom0@mac.com

Andrew Mockler, Adjunct Associate Professor, mock250@gmail.com

Steven Montgomery, Adjunct Assistant Professor, montgomery.mfg@gmail.com

Colette Murphy, Adjunct Assistant Professor, colettemurphy44@gmail.com

Katie Murray, Adjunct Assistant Professor, k8tie.murray@gmail.com

Sana Musasama, Adjunct Associate Professor, musasama@hotmail.com

Matt Nolen, Adjunct Assistant Professor, nolen1nyc@aol.com

Jiyoung Park, Adjunct Assistant Professor, jiyoung.hunter@gmail.com

Shawn Powell, Adjunct Assistant Professor, shawnkellypowell@gmail.com

Alex Segade, Adjunct Professor, alexandrosegade@gmail.com

Michael Steger, Adjunct Assistant Professor, michaelsteger@optimum.net

Gary Stephan, Adjunct Professor, garystephan@gmail.com

Lynn Sullivan, Adjunct Associate Professor, sullivanhunter@gmail.com

Miguel Trelles, Adjunct Assistant Professor, migueltrelles2001@yahoo.com

Mary Valverde, Adjunct Assistant Professor, mv55@hunter.cuny.edu

David Wilson, Adjunct Assistant Professor, djonwilson@gmail.com