FULL-TIME FACULTY

Andrea Blum Professor & Associate Chair of Studio Art, andreablum@earthlink.net

Daniel Bozhkov Associate Professor, bozhkovdaniel@gmail.com

A.K. Burns Distinguished Lecturer & New Genres Area Head, akburns@hunter.cuny.edu

Joel Carreiro Professor, joelcarreiro@gmail.com

Susan Crile Professor, scrile@gmail.com

Lisa Corinne Davis  Professor, lcdavis@hunter.cuny.edu

Constance De Jong Distinguished Lecturer, dejong.studio@gmail.com

Valerie Jaudon Professor, vjaudon@gmail.com

Reiner Leist Professor & MFA Area Head for Photography, rleist.hunter@gmail.com

Jeffrey Mongrain Distinguished Professor & MFA Sculpture Area Head, jmongrai@hunter.cuny.edu

Carrie Moyer  MFA Director, Professor, cmoyer@hunter.cuny.edu

Paul Ramirez Jonas   Associate Professor,  paul.ramirez.jonas@gmail.com

Juan Sanchez  Professor,  guaninsanchez@icloud.com

Nari Ward  Distinguished Professor & Sculpture Area Head, nari.ward@gmail.com,

Thomas Weaver  Professor, hweaver@hunter.cuny.edu

Brian Wood Professor & Photography Area Head, brian@brianwoodstudio.com

Office Hours

 

Adjunct Faculty

Michael Berube, Adjunct Assistant Professor, berubelondon@gmail.com

Amanda Brown, Adjunct Assistant Professor, acbrown7@gmail.com

Rachelle Dang, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rachelledang@gmail.com (tentative)

Oasa Duverney-Gasper, Adjunct Assistant Professor, oasaduverney@gmail.com

Laura Frantz, Adjunct Assistant Professor, lfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu

Laura Sue King (Phillips), Adjunct Assistant Professor, lafleurchien@gmail.com

Katie Murray, Adjunct Assistant Professor, k8tiemurray@gmail.com

Eugina Song, Adjunct Assistant Professor, eugina.song@hunter.cuny.edu

David Wilson, Adjunct Assistant Professor, djonwilson@gmail.com