FULL-TIME FACULTY

Daniel Bozhkov Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Studio Art, bozhkovdaniel@gmail.com  11093 HN

A.K. Burns Associate Professor, akburns@hunter.cuny.edu  11096 HN

Joel Carreiro Professor,  joelcarreiro@gmail.com  11022 HN (on leave fall 2023)

Lisa Corinne Davis  Professor and MFA Program Co-Director, lcdavis@hunter.cuny.edu  11094 HN

Chitra Ganesh, Associate Professor and BFA Director, chitraganesh@gmail.com  11095 HN

Valerie Jaudon Professor, vjaudon@gmail.com  11095 HN

Yve Laris Cohen  Assistant Professor, yvelariscohen@gmail.com  11080 HN

Reiner Leist Professor, rleist.hunter@gmail.com  11025 HN

Abigail Lucien  Assistant Professor, al10643@hunter.cuny.edu  11080 HN

Dave McKenzie Distinguished Lecturer, dm459@hunter.cuny.edu

Alva Mooses Assistant Professor, am12516@hunter.cuny.edu  11026 HN

Jeffrey Mongrain Distinguished Professor, jmongrai@hunter.cuny.edu

Carrie Moyer  Professor and MFA Program Co-Director, cmoyer@hunter.cuny.edu

Juan Sanchez  Professor, guaninsanchez@icloud.com 11024 HN

Nari Ward  Distinguished Professor, nari.ward@gmail.com

 

Fall 2023 FACULTY OFFICE HOURS

 

FACULTY EMERITI

Andrea Blum ablum@hunter.cuny.edu

Susan Crile

Gabriele Evertz

Thomas Weaver

Brian Wood

 

Adjunct Faculty

Shimon Attie, Adjunct Professor, shimonart@gmail.com

Tamy Ben-Tor, Adjunct Assistant Professor, tamybentor@gmail.com

Michael Berube, Adjunct Assistant Professor, berubelondon@gmail.com

Tony (Marissa) Bluestone, Adjunct Assistant Professor, marissabluestone123@gmail.com

Amanda Brown, Adjunct Assistant Professor, ab3419@hunter.cuny.edu  

Esteban Cabeza de Baca, Adjunct Assoc. Professor, esteban.cabezadebaca@gmail.com

Sisi Chen, Adjunct Assistant Professor,  sisichenstudio@gmail.com

Chris Domenick, Adjunct Assistant Professor,  chris.domenick@gmail.com

Peter Dudek, Adjunct Assoc. Professor, pdudek@hunter.cuny.edu

Caroline Falby, Adjunct Assistant Professor, clfalby@gmail.com

Sarah Faux, Adjunct Assoc. Professor, sm.faux@gmail.com

Laura Frantz, Adjunct Assistant Professor & Undergrad Studio Advisor, lfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu

Christina Freeman, Adjunct Assistant Professor, cfreema@hunter.cuny.edu

Chie Fueki, Adjunct Assist. Professor, cfueki@gmail.com

Nick Fusaro, Adjunct Assistant Professor, nickfusaro.hunter@gmail.com

Cate Giordano, Adjunct Assistant Professor, cg4412@hunter.cuny.edu

Julio Grinblatt, Adjunct Assistant Professor, jgrinbla@hunter.cuny.edu

Anthony Hawley, Adjunct Assistant Professor, anthonyhawley@gmail.com

Robert Hickman, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rhickman@hunter.cuny.edu

Peter Hoffmeister, Adjunct Assistant Professor, peter.hoffmeister.hunter@gmail.com

Marthe Keller, Adjunct Assistant Professor, mkeller@hunter.cuny.edu

Laura Sue King, Adjunct Associate Professor, laura.king@hunter.cuny.edu

Katerina Lanfranco, Adjunct Assistant Professor, katerina.lanfranco@gmail.com

Ernesto Ortiz Leyva, Adjunct Assistant Professor, cosmonaute.curieux@gmail.com

Ryan Ponder McNamara, Adjunct Assistant Professor, ryan@ryanmcnamara.com

Cameron Martin, Adjunct Professor, cm4335@hunter.cuny.edu

Steve Montgomery, Adjunct Assistant Professor, montgomery.mfg@gmail.com

Colette Murphy, Adjunct Assistant Professor, colettemurphy44@gmail.com

Matt Nolen, Adjunct Assistant Professor, nolen1nyc@aol.com

Lauren O’neill-Butler, Adjunct Assoc. Professor, loneillb@hunter.cuny.edu        

Dionis Ortiz, Adjunct Assistant Professor, dortizstudio@gmail.com

Richard Porter, Adjunct Assistant Professor, qbic33@gmail.com

Jessica Reaves, Adjunct Assistant Professor, reavesjessi@gmail.com

Alan Ruiz, Adjunct Assistant Professor, alancruiz@gmail.com

Meredyth Sparks, Adjunct Assistant Professor, ms8794@hunter.cuny.edu

Johanna Strobel, Adjunct Assistant Professor, hi@johannastrobel.com

Emmy Thelander, Adjunct Assistant Professor, et1681@hunter.cuny.edu

Mary Valverde-Velez, Adjunct Assistant Professor, mv55@hunter.cuny.edu

Virginia Inés Vergara, Adjunct Assistant Professor, inezerrazuriz@gmail.com

Ana Villagomez, Adjunct Assistant Professor, anavillagomezana@gmail.com

David Wilson, Adjunct Assistant Professor, djonwilson@gmail.com