FULL-TIME FACULTY

Drew Beattie Distinguished Lecturer,  beattie.drew@gmail.com

Andrea Blum Professor & Associate Chair of Studio Art, andreablum@earthlink.net

Daniel Bozhkov Associate Professor, bozhkovdaniel@gmail.com

A.K. Burns Distinguished Lecturer, akburns@hunter.cuny.edu

Joel Carreiro Professor, joelcarreiro@gmail.com

Susan Crile Professor, scrile@gmail.com

Lisa Corinne Davis Acting Director of MFA, Professor, lcdavis@hunter.cuny.edu

Constance De Jong Distinguished Lecturer, dejong.studio@gmail.com

Valerie Jaudon Professor, vjaudon@gmail.com

Reiner Leist Professor, rleist.hunter@gmail.com

Jeffrey Mongrain Professor, jmongrai@hunter.cuny.edu

Carrie Moyer  Associate Professor, cmoyer@hunter.cuny.edu

Paul Ramirez Jonas   Associate Professor,  paul.ramirez.jonas@gmail.com

Juan Sanchez  Professor,  guaninsanchez@icloud.com

Alexandro Segade Distinguished Lecturer, alexandrosegade@gmail.com

Nari Ward  Professor & Head of Sculpture, nari.ward@gmail.com,

Thomas Weaver  Professor, hweaver@hunter.cuny.edu

Brian Wood Professor & Head of Photography, brian@brianwoodstudio.com

Office Hours

 

Adjunct Faculty

Michael Berube, Adjunct Assistant Professor, berubelondon@gmail.com

Claire Bishop, Adjunct Lecturer, cbishop@gc.cuny

Marissa Bluestone, Adjunct Assistant Professor, marissabluestone123@gmail.com

Oscar Cornejo, Adjunct Assisitant Professor, renecornejo@gmail.com

Rachelle Dang, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rachelledang@gmail.com

Peter Dudek, Adjunct Associate Professor, pdudek@hunter.cuny.edu

Oasa Duverney, Adjunct Assistant Professor, oasaduverney@gmail.com

Laura Frantz, Adjunct Assistant Professor, lfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu

Christina Freeman, Adjunct Assistant Professor, cfreeman.hunter@gmail.com

Chie Fueki, Adjunct Assistant Professor, cfueki@gmail.com

Aaron Gilbert, Adjunct Assistant Professor, aaronjgilbert@gmail.com

Ruth Wilson Gilmore, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rgilmore@gc.cuny.edu

Julio Grinblatt, Adjunct Assistant Professor, jgrinbla@hunter.cuny.edu

Anthony Hawley, Adjunct Assistant Professor, anthonyhawley@gmail.com

Robert Hickman, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rob@hickmanindustries.com

E.J. Hauser, Adjunct Associate Professor, ejhauser@me.com

Peter Hoffmeister, Adjunct Assistant Professor, peter.hoffmeister.hunter@gmail.com

Heidi Howard, Adjunct Assistant Professor, heidiphillipshoward@gmail.com

Marthe Keller, Adjunct Assistant Professor, marthe@keller-email.com

Lori Kent, Adjunct Associate Professor, lken@hunter.cuny.edu

Laura Sue King (Phillips), Adjunct Associate Professor, lafleurchien@gmail.com

Katerina Lanfranco, Adjunct Assistant Professor, katerina.lanfronco@gmail.com

Eric Jiaju Lee, Adjunct Assistant Professor, ericjiajulee@gmail.com

Rotem Linial, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rotemlinial@gmail.com

Cameron Martin, Adjunct Professor, cm4335@hunter.cuny.edu

Mary Mattingly, Adjunct Assistant Professor, mary.mattingly@gmail.com

Dave McKenzie, Adjunct Assistant Professor, dfom0@mac.com

Steve Montgomery, Adjunct Assistant, montgomery.mfg@gmail.com

Colette Murphy, Adjunct Assistant Professor, colettemurphy44@gmail.com

Katie Murray, Adjunct Assistant Professor, k8tiemurray@gmail.com

Sana Musasama, Adjunct Associate Professor, musasama@hotmail.com

Matt Nolen, Adjunct Assistant Professor, nolen1nyc@aol.com

Dionis Ortiz, Adjunct Assistant Professor, dortizstudio@gmail.com

Samuel Roeck, Adjunct Assistant Professor, samuel.roeck@gmail.com

Shellyne Rodriguez, Adjunct Assistant Professor, shellynerodriguez@gmail.com

Laurel Sparks, Adjunct Assistant Professor, lesparx@gmail.com

Meredyth Sparks, Adjunct Assistant Professor, ms8794@hunter.cuny.edu

Emmy Thelander, Adjunct Assistant Professor, thelanderemmy@gmail.com

Rufus Tureen, Adjunct Assistant Professor, rufustureen@gmail.com

Mary Valverde, Adjunct Assistant Professor, mary.a.valverde@gmail.com

Cullen Washington, Adjunct Associate Professor, cullen@cwashingtonstudio.com

Philomena Williamson, Adjunct Professor, pwmdr@aol.com

David Wilson, Adjunct Assistant Professor, djonwilson@gmail.com