FULL-TIME FACULTY

Nebahat Avcioglu  Associate Professor, navciogl@hunter.cuny.edu   11021 HN

Emily Braun  Distinguished Professor, ebraun@hunter.cuny.edu  11032HN

Wen-Shing Chou  Assistant Professor, chouwenshing@gmail.com  11023 HN

Susanna Cole Distinguished Lecturer & Undergraduate Advisor, sc1257@hunter.cuny.edu  1500A HN

Thierry de Duve  Evelyn Kranes Kossak Professor and Distinguished Lecturer,  td655@hunter.cuny.edu  1500B HN

Hendrik Dey  Professor & Head of Art History, hdey@hunter.cuny.edu  1500E HN

Cynthia Hahn Professor, cynthia.j.hahn@gmail.com  1602A HN

Jenny Jaskey Professor, jennyjaskey@gmail.com

Lynda Klich Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Advisor,   lklich@hunter.cuny.edu  11092 HN

Michael Lobel Professor,  michael.lobel@hunter.cuny.edu  1500C HN

Maria Loh  Professor, ml3120@hunter.cuny.edu  1500C HN

Harper Montgomery Assistant Professor, hmontgom@hunter.cuny.edu  11019 HN

Maria Antonella Pelizzari Professor, apelizza@hunter.cuny.edu  11091 HN

Joachim Pissarro Bershad Proffessor of Art History & Director Of Hunter Galleries, jpissarr@hunter.cuny.edu  11032 HN

Howard Singerman Phyllis and Joseph Caroff Chair & Executive Director of Hunter Galleries, howard.singerman@hunter.cuny.edu  11056 HN

Tara Zanardi  Associate Professor, tzanardi@hunter.cuny.edu  1500DHN

 

VISITING FACULTY

Claire Bishop, cbishop@gc.cuny.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Kim de Beaumont, Adjunct Assistant Professor, kdebeaum@hunter.cuny.edu

Edward Bleiberg, Adjunct Assistant Professor, edward.bleiberg@brooklynmuseum.org

Viviana Bucarelli, Adjunct Assistant Professor, vb11@hunter.cuny.edu

Marie Coneys, Adjunct Assistant Professor, marie.coneys45@hyhunter.cuny.edu

Mia Curran, Adjunct Assistant Professor, mia.r.curran@gmail.com

Stephanie Huber, Adjunct Assistant Professor, stephanielpeter82@gmail.com

Alida Jekabson, Adjunct Assistant Professor, alidarj@gmail.com

Lauren Kaplan, Adjunct Assistant Professor, laurenalbie@gmail.com

Emily McClellan, Adjunct Assistant Professor, emilyemcclellan@gmail.com

Sarah Mills, Adjunct Assistant Professor, sarahvmills@gmail.com

Meredith Mowder, Adjunct Lecturer, mowder.meredith@gmail.com

Danica Newell, Adjunct Assistant Professor, danica.ruth.newell@gmail.com

Michel Otayek, Adjunct Assistant Professor, michel.otayek@gmail.com

Patricia Rocco, Adjunct Assistant Professor, cleopatricia@hotmail.com