FULL-TIME FACULTY

Nebahat Avcioglu  Associate Professor, navciogl@hunter.cuny.edu   11021 HN

Emily Braun  Distinguished Professor, ebraun@hunter.cuny.edu  11032HN

Wen-Shing Chou  Associate Professor, chouwenshing@gmail.com  11023 HN

Susanna Cole Distinguished Lecturer & Undergraduate Advisor, sc1257@hunter.cuny.edu  1500A HN

Thierry de Duve  Evelyn Kranes Kossak Professor and Distinguished Lecturer,  td655@hunter.cuny.edu  1500B HN

Hendrik Dey  Professor & Head of Art History, hdey@hunter.cuny.edu  1500E HN

Cynthia Hahn Professor, cynthia.j.hahn@gmail.com  1602A HN

Jenny Jaskey Professor, jennyjaskey@gmail.com

Lynda Klich Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Advisor,   lklich@hunter.cuny.edu  11092 HN

Michael Lobel Professor,  michael.lobel@hunter.cuny.edu  1500C HN

Maria Loh  Professor, ml3120@hunter.cuny.edu  1500C HN

Harper Montgomery Assistant Professor, hmontgom@hunter.cuny.edu  11019 HN

Maria Antonella Pelizzari Professor, apelizza@hunter.cuny.edu  11091 HN

Joachim Pissarro Bershad Proffessor of Art History & Director Of Hunter Galleries, jpissarr@hunter.cuny.edu  11032 HN

Howard Singerman Phyllis and Joseph Caroff Chair & Executive Director of Hunter Galleries, howard.singerman@hunter.cuny.edu  11056 HN

Tara Zanardi  Associate Professor, tzanardi@hunter.cuny.edu  1500DHN

Office Hours

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Kim de Beaumont, Adjunct Professor, kdebeaum@hunter.cuny.edu

Edward Bleiberg, Adjunct Assistant Professor, edward.bleiberg@brooklynmuseum.org

Viviana Bucarelli, Adjunct Lecturer, vb11@hunter.cuny.edu

Alicia Cannizzo, Adjunct Lecturer, ac5326@hunter.cuny.edu

Mia Curran, Adjunct Lecturer, mia.r.curran@gmail.com

Caroline House, Adjunct Lecturer, GTF, cshouse00@gmail.com

Stephanie Huber, Adjunct Lecturer, stephanielpeter82@gmail.com

Anna Jozefacka, Adjunct Professor, ajozefac@hunter.cuny.edu

Lauren Kaplan, Adjunct Lecturer, laurenalbie@gmail.com

Ellen Prokop, Adjunct Professor, ellen.prokop@hunter.cuny.edu

Patricia Rocco, Adjunct Associate Professor, cleopatricia@hotmail.com

Rachel Valinsky, Adjunct Lecturer, rachelvalinsky@gmail.com

Sarah Watson, Adjunct Assistant Professor, swat@hunter.cuny.edu