FULL-TIME FACULTY

Nebahat Avcioglu  Associate Professor, navciogl@hunter.cuny.edu   11021 HN

Emily Braun  Distinguished Professor, ebraun@hunter.cuny.edu  11032HN

Wen-Shing Chou  Assistant Professor, chouwenshing@gmail.com  11023 HN

Susanna Cole Distinguished Lecturer & Undergraduate Advisor, sc1257@hunter.cuny.edu  1500A HN

Thierry de Duve  Evelyn Kranes Kossak Professor and Distinguished Lecturer,  td655@hunter.cuny.edu  1500B HN

Hendrik Dey  Professor & Associate Chair of Art History, hdey@hunter.cuny.edu  1500E HN

Cynthia Hahn Professor, cynthia.j.hahn@gmail.com  1602A HN

Lynda Klich Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Advisor,   lklich@hunter.cuny.edu  11092 HN

Michael Lobel Professor,  michael.lobel@hunter.cuny.edu  1500C HN

Maria Loh  Professor, ml3120@hunter.cuny.edu  1500C HN

Harper Montgomery Assistant Professor, hmontgom@hunter.cuny.edu  11019 HN

Maria Antonella Pelizzari Professor, apelizza@hunter.cuny.edu  11091 HN

Joachim Pissarro Bershad Proffessor of Art History & Director Of Hunter Galleries, jpissarr@hunter.cuny.edu  11032 HN

Howard Singerman Phyllis and Joseph Caroff Chair & Executive Director of Hunter Galleries, howard.singerman@hunter.cuny.edu  11056 HN

Tara Zanardi  Associate Professor, tzanardi@hunter.cuny.edu  1500DHN

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Nora Boyd, Adjunct Lecturer, noraluciaboyd@gmail.com

Alicia Cannizzo, Adjunct Lecturer, alicia.r.lewis@gmail.com

Kim de Beaumont, Adjunct Professor, kdebeaum@hunter.cuny.edu

Jérôme Game, Adjunct Assoc. Professor, jg3773@hunter.cuny.edu

Olivia Gauthier, Adjunct Lecturer, oliviag.gauthier@gmail.com

Jenny Jaskey, Distinguished Lecturer, jenny@theartistsinstitute.org

Anna Jozefacka, Adjunct Professor, ajozefac@hunter.cuny.edu

Lauren Kaplan, Adjunct Lecturer, laurenalbie@gmail.com

Elizabeth Lee, Adjunct Lecturer, el1422@nyu.edu

Monica McTighe, Adjunct Assistant Professor, mem@liveduck.com

Catherine Morris, Adjunct Assistant Professor, Catherine.Morris@brooklynmuseum.org

Meredith Mowder, Adjunct Lecturer, mowder.meredith@gmail.com

Patricia Rocco, Adjunct Assistant Professor, cleopatricia@hotmail.com

Silvia Sampio de Alencar, Adjunct Lecturer, sil.alencar@gmail.com

Carol Squiers, Adjunct Associate Professor, c2squiers@gmail.com

Michelle Swartz, Adjunct Lecturer, michelle_cs@me.com

Sila Ulug, Adjunct Lecturer, sila.ulug@gmail.com