FULL-TIME FACULTY

Nebahat Avcioglu  Associate Professor, navciogl@hunter.cuny.edu   11021 HN

Emily Braun  Distinguished Professor, ebraun@hunter.cuny.edu  11032HN

Wen-Shing Chou  Associate Professor, chouwenshing@gmail.com  11023 HN

Susanna Cole Distinguished Lecturer, sc1257@hunter.cuny.edu  1500A HN

Thierry de Duve  Evelyn Kranes Kossak Professor and Distinguished Lecturer,  td655@hunter.cuny.edu  1500B HN

Hendrik Dey  Professor & Interim Chair (2020-2021), hdey@hunter.cuny.edu  1500E HN

Cynthia Hahn Professor, cynthia.j.hahn@gmail.com  1500F HN

Jenny Jaskey Distinguished Lecturer, jennyjaskey@gmail.com

Lynda Klich Assistant Professor,   lklich@hunter.cuny.edu  11092 HN

Michael Lobel Professor,  michael.lobel@hunter.cuny.edu  1500C HN

Maria Loh  Associate Chair of Art History, ml3120@hunter.cuny.edu  1500F HN

Harper Montgomery Assistant Professor, hmontgom@hunter.cuny.edu  11019 HN

Maria Antonella Pelizzari Graduate Director, MA Program in Art History, apelizza@hunter.cuny.edu  11091 HN

Joachim Pissarro Bershad Proffessor of Art History & Director Of Hunter Galleries, jpissarr@hunter.cuny.edu  11032 HN

Howard Singerman Phyllis and Joseph Caroff Chair & Executive Director of Hunter Galleries, howard.singerman@hunter.cuny.edu  11056 HN

Tara Zanardi Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Programs for Art History, tzanardi@hunter.cuny.edu  1500DHN

Fall 2020 Faculty Office Hours

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Kim de Beaumont, Adjunct Professor & Undergraduate Major Advisor for Art History, kdebeaum@hunter.cuny.edu

Edward Bleiberg, Adjunct Lecturer, edward.bleiber@brooklynmuseum.org

Flora Brandl, Adjunct Lecturer, flora.brandl.95@gmail.com

Viviana Bucarelli, Adjunct Lecturer, vb11@hunter.cuny.edu

Alexandra Foradas, Adjunct Lecturer, aforadas@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Romy Golan, Adjunct Professor, rg1619@hunter.cuny.edu

Caroline House, Adjunct Lecturer, cshouse00@gmail.com

Meredith Mowder, Adjunct Lecturer, mowder.meredith@gmail.com

Patricia Rocco, Adjunct Lecturer, cleopatricia@hotmail.com

Moses Serubiri, Adjunct Lecturer, serubiri.m@outlook.com

Sarah Watson, Adjunct Assistant Professor, swat@hunter.cuny.edu