DIRECTORS

Howard Singerman, Phyllis and Joseph Caroff Chair & Executive Director, howard.singerman@hunter.cuny.edu

Joachim Pissarro, Bershad Professor of Art History and Director, joachim.pissarro@hunter.cuny.edu

CURATORS

Sarah Watson, Chief Curator, Hunter College Art Galleries, swat@hunter.cuny.edu

Arden Sherman, Curator, Hunter East Harlem Gallery, arden.sherman@hunter.cuny.edu

Jenny Jaskey, Curator, The Artist’s Institute, jenny@theartistsinstitute.org

PREPARATOR

Phi Nguyen, Head Preparator, phidog@hotmail.com

STAFF

Jocelyn Spaar, Development and Marketing Coordinator, Hunter College Art Galleries, jocelyn.spaar@hunter.cuny.edu

Jenn Bratovich, Exhibitions and Publications Manager, Hunter College Art Galleries, jennbratovich@gmail.com

Christopher Aque, Gallery Manager, The Artist’s Intsitute, christopher@theartistsinstitute.org

Elizaveta Shneyderman, Gallery Manager, Hunter East Harlem Gallery, elizaveta.shneyderman@hunter.cuny.edu