DEPARTMENT CHAIR

Howard Singerman, Phyllis and Joseph Caroff Chair  howard.singerman@hunter.cuny.edu

Wendy Ramirez, Assistant to Chair  wramirez@hunter.cuny.edu

Daniel Bozhkov, Associate Chair of Studio Art   bozhkovdaniel@gmail.com

Maria Loh, Associate Chair of Art History ml3120@hunter.cuny.edu

ADVISING STAFF

Anastasia (Staesi) Davis, Undergraduate Advising Assistant, anastasia.davis@hunter.cuny.edu

Laura Frantz, MA Art History Advising Assistant & Undergraduate Major Advisor for Studio Art, lfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu

Kim de Beaumont, Adjunct Professor & Undergraduate Major Advisor for Art History, kdebeaum@hunter.cuny.edu

Hannah Schutzengel, MFA Advising Assistant & Undergraduate Major Advisor for Studio Art, hs1192@hunter.cuny.edu

MAIN CAMPUS ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Hugh Walton, Administrative Coordinator, hwalton@hunter.cuny.edu

Steven Kowalik, Art & Visual Resources Librarian, skowalik@hunter.cuny.edu

Elizabeth (Betsy) Lewin, Facilities Manager, art_facilitiesmanager@hunter.cuny.edu

SiSi Chen, 15th/16th Floor Manager, art_floormanager@hunter.cuny.edu

Christina Freeman, Technology Coordinator, christina.freeman@hunter.cuny.edu

Website/Newsletter, hunterartdeptnewsletter@gmail.com

TECHNICIANS

Rachel Faeth, New Genres, hunternewgenres@gmail.com

Kyungjin Kim, Ceramics, kk3395@hunter.cuny.edu

Daminico Lynch, Photography, huntercmphoto@gmail.com

Jiyoung Park, Printmaking, jiyoung.hunter@gmail.com

Eugina Song, Painting, eugina.song@hunter.cuny.edu

David Wilson, Sculpture, djonwilson@gmail.com

MFA PROGRAM AT 205 HUDSON STREET

Lisa Corinne Davis, MFA Program Co-Director, mfastudioartdirector@hunter.cuny.edu

Carrie Moyer, MFA Program Co-Director,  mfastudioartdirector@hunter.cuny.edu

Tim Laun, Director of Operations, tlaun@hunter.cuny.edu

MFA OFFICE COORDINATORS

Carlos Rigau, hunter205hudson@hunter.cuny.edu

Leslie Kelman, hunter205hudson@hunter.cuny.edu

MFA TECHNICIANS

Luca Lee, AV Cage & 3rd Floor Labs, hunteravcage@gmail.com

Rachel Hillery, Photography Print Lab + Darkroom, huntermfaprintlab@gmail.com

Dionis Ortiz, Printmaking Studio, 205Hudsonprintshop@gmail.com

Peter Hoffmeister, Sculpture Studio, peter.hoffmeister.hunter@gmail.com

Witts, Wood & Metal Shop, witts.huntermfa@gmail.com