DEPARTMENT CHAIR

Howard Singerman, Phyllis and Joseph Caroff Chair  howard.singerman@hunter.cuny.edu

Wendy Ramirez, Assistant to Chair  wramirez@hunter.cuny.edu

Hendrik Dey, Associate Chair of Art History  hdey@hunter.cuny.edu

Andrea Blum, Associate Chair of Studio Art  andreablum@earthlink.net

ADVISING STAFF

Anastasia (Staesi) Davis, Undergraduate Advising Assistant, anastasia.davis@hunter.cuny.edu

Jimmy Sanchez, Undergraduate Advising Assistant, js4962@hunter.cuny.edu

Laura Frantz, MA Advising Assistant, lfrantz@hunter.cuny.edu

Hannah Schutzengel, MFA Advising Assistant, hs1192@hunter.cuny.edu

MAIN CAMPUS ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Hugh Walton, Administrative Coordinator, hwalton@hunter.cuny.edu

Steven Kowalik, Art & Visual Resources Librarian, skowalik@hunter.cuny.edu

Ariel Zakarison, Facilities Manager, art_facilitiesmanager@hunter.cuny.edu

Elizabeth (Betsy) Lewin, 15th/16th Floor Manager, art_floormanager@hunter.cuny.edu

Christina Freeman, Technology Coordinator, christina.freeman@hunter.cuny.edu

James Chrzan, Website/Newsletter Assistant, hunterartdeptnewsletter@gmail.com

TECHNICIANS

Lee Favorite, Combined Media, huntercmphoto@gmail.com

Paul Krause, Ceramics, paulkkrause@gmail.com

Daminico Lynch, Photography, huntercmphoto@gmail.com

Jiyoung Park, Graphics, jiyoung.hunter@gmail.com

Eugina Song, Painting, eugina.song@hunter.cuny.edu

David Wilson, Sculpture, gnosticnag@yahoo.com

MFA PROGRAM AT 205 HUDSON STREET

Lisa Corinne Davis Interim MFA Director, Professor, lcdavis@hunter.cuny.edu

Tim Laun, Director of Operations, tlaun@hunter.cuny.edu

OFFICE COORDINATORS

Carlos Rigau, hunter205hudson@hunter.cuny.edu

Aida Sehovic, hunter205hudson@hunter.cuny.edu

Leslie Kelman, hunter205hudson@hunter.cuny.edu

TECHNICIANS

James Chrzan, AV Cage & 3rd Floor Labs, hunteravcage@gmail.com

Rachel Hillery, Photography Print Lab + Darkroom, huntermfaprintlab@gmail.com

Ariel Zakarison, Printmaking Studio, 205Hudsonprintshop@gmail.com

Peter Hoffmeister, Sculpture Studio, peter.hoffmeister.hunter@gmail.com

Witts, Wood & Metal Shop, witts.huntermfa@gmail.com